I’ve just added some old posts that I had on Posterous

All the posts on this blog up until now used to reside on a few different Posterous blogs, including “Ideas Are Cheap”, “Health+Innovation” and “leonardkish”. There’s close to 50 old posts, some of them are pretty rough, some pretty good, but a couple tidbits I’m still proud of.

As I have smaller-size posts to add, I’ll add them here and it’ll be a kind of idea workspace. Thanks for stopping by, check by for more!

I’ve just starting playing around with Scoop.it! So look for a few odd topics by me there as well.

Leave a Reply

